Man Met/ MST update

So guys news from Manchester Metropolitan School of Theatre…

I did not get in 😦 ah well!

Someone emailed me and was telling me about their rejections from drama school and I really can empathise. It does suck, there’s no other way of saying it. But the important thing is to pick ourselves up and keep going!! Positive thinking, hard graft and a good heart and I really believe something good will turn out. Well, I hope so. 🙂

Till next time,

AA x

(Aspiring Actress)

 

 

Leave a Reply

